See below those who participated in 2022. Our 2023 panel will be confirmed in due course.

Martin Hadland

Founder & Managing Director, Student First Group (Conference Chair)

Tom Devaney

Global Chief Operating Officer, Scape

James Hunt

Global Head of Real Estate, Global Student Accommodation (GSA)

Doug Larson,

President, XFD

Rose Denbee

Head of Student Housing - Valuation Advisory, JLL

Stuart Henderson

Head of Operations, Yugo

Nathan Goddard

Chief Executive Officer, Student Roost

Tim Pankhurst

Senior Director, CBRE

Philip Hillman

Chairman – Living Capital Markets, JLL

Brian Welsh

Head of Student, Round Hill Capital

Kristian Smyth

Executive Director, Tristan Capital Partners

Nicole Valmar

Senior Vice President, Cain International

Richard Ward

Head of Research, StuRents

Mike Adams

Principle Insight Consultant, UCAS

Nick Riley

Board Director - Head of Student Housing, Whittam Cox Architects

Tuely Robins

Head of Insights, StudentCrowd

Nick Hayes

Group Property Director, Unite Students

Dr Ghazwa Alwani-Starr

Chief Operations Officer, Queen Mary University of London

Einita Suman

Director of Accommodation and Operations, University of Birmingham

Matthew Merrick

Chief Executive Officer, iQ Student Accommodation

Julia Momotiuk

Head of Rented Residential, Bonard

Charlie Macgregor

CEO & Founder, The Student Hotel

Rainer Nonnengässer

Executive Chairman, International Campus GmbH

Thomas Storgaard

Director - European Transactions, Harrison Street